Prakash Nair
World renowned futurist, visionary planner and educational architect; and Founding President and CEO, Fielding Nair International (USA)

Kathleen Donohoe
Director, Futures Learning Unit
NSW Department of Education

Frank Kelly
Author and Senior Planner
Stantec (USA)

Chris Keating
Victorian School Building Authority

Anthony Manning
School Infrastructure NSW

Prof. Mark Brown
Director, National Institute for Digital Learning
Dublin City University (Ireland)

Prof. Stephen Heppell
Internationally acclaimed leader in learning, new media, and technology in education

Jorge Chapa
Head of Market Transformation
Green Building Council of Australia

Karen Bryant
Director, Public Schools NSW
NSW Department of Education

Dr Benjamin Cleveland
Senior Lecturer in Architecture, Faculty of Architecture, Building & Planning
University of Melbourne

Matthew Greene
Head of Education
Paynter Dixon

Dallas McInerney
Chief Executive Officer
Catholic Schools NSW

Richard Leonard
Hayball; and Board Member Learning Environments Australia (LEA)

Andrew Pender
Practice Director
PMDL; and International Board member Association for Learning Environments (A4LE)

Prof. Carol Flexer
Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Audiology
The University of Akron, Ohio (USA)

Dr Janelle Wills
Associate Director, Marzano Research,
Solution Tree Australia;
and Education Consultant,
Hear and Learn

Julie Terry
St Brigid’s Catholic Secondary College, Lake Munmorah

Vicki Waters
Pymble Ladies' College

Prof. Martin Locke
Infrastructure Financing and PPP’s expert and consultant
University of Sydney Business School

Shehan Micheal
Procurement Manager Sydney Catholic Schools

Andrew Kong
Manager Strategic Sourcing and Contracts, Strategic Procurement, Edith Cowan University

Janine Garner
author and CEO,

Dr Andrew Trnacek
Higher Ed Services

Dr Sara Cullen
Managing Director
The Cullen Group
& Fellow
The University of Melbourne